LIVE Online Event

Everything You Ever Wanted to Know About Writing for a Living

Presented by:

Jeff Goins

FREE Training + Q & A

APRIL

5

Tuesday, April 5

  • 10:00AM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • Noon Central (Chicago)

  • 1:00PM Eastern (New York)

This webinar will start in:

  • 1

    Days

  • 19

    Hours

  • 47

    Minutes

  • 10

    Seconds

APRIL

5

Tuesday, April 5

  • 6:00PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 8:00PM Central (Chicago)

  • 9:00PM Eastern (New York)

This webinar will start in:

  • 2

    Days

  • 3

    Hours

  • 47

    Minutes

  • 10

    Seconds

We'll talk about writing for a living PLUS answer your questions about the Tribe Writers course.